top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBrad

4-18-2018

I have composited shot 1.07 with the matte painting Jacey gave me. I also rendered out a sequence of the slug to put in the foreground, although this will have to be re-rendered when the animation is complete. I have plugged that shot into the 3D animatic, as well as some other fish and vegetation simulations that Roku has given me. Other timing issues have been worked on in the animatic as well.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

5-29-2018

Every shot is composited!!!!!!!! I am currently plugging them into final cut. just waiting on one last render to plug into the nuke script and should be good to go.

5-22-2018

I have done more compositing to act 1. Shot 1.01 is almost complete, just waiting on the rest to render to make sure the colors match.

5-14-2018

We rendered out a large majority of our shots, because the animation came in. I also did some compositing for shot in the bridge sequence, and 1.07. I also created a rough cut WIP, with playblast plac

bottom of page