top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBrad

5-29-2018

Every shot is composited!!!!!!!! I am currently plugging them into final cut. just waiting on one last render to plug into the nuke script and should be good to go.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

5-22-2018

I have done more compositing to act 1. Shot 1.01 is almost complete, just waiting on the rest to render to make sure the colors match.

5-14-2018

We rendered out a large majority of our shots, because the animation came in. I also did some compositing for shot in the bridge sequence, and 1.07. I also created a rough cut WIP, with playblast plac

5-9-2018

The bridge sequence is almost fully rendered (still need the fish and the rest of shot 2.07 rendered.) I have composited shot 2.09 with the matte painting even further, as we rendered light passes and

bottom of page